MBACC Announces 
New 2014 board

Posted on: March 26, 2014

The following members were recently elected to the Myrtle Beach Area Chamber board of directors to serve 3-year terms beginning Jan. 1, 2014. To see a list of all members of the board of directors, click here.

2014 MBACC Board of Directors Additions

Charlie Bradshaw, Alabama Theatre
Tony Cox, Burroughs & Chapin Co.
Marilyn Fore, Horry Georgetown Technical College
Steve Mays, National Golf Management
Bill McGonigal, Best Western Ocean Sands Resort
Wayne Morris, The Printing Port
Todd Setzer, A&I Fire & Water Restoration
Phil Vassar, Surfside Beach Ocean Resort

Myrtle Beach Area Hospitality Association Mission Statement

Hello The Myrtle Beach Area Hospitality Association is the voice of the Hospitality Industry and a tourism advocate, whose role is to promote the industry’s needs, ensure a healthy tourism economy, and educate our membership and the public about industry issues.

NEWSLETTER SIGN UP Membership Application Membership Update Form Money Saving Programs PDF

Website by Fork & Knife